Wales v Scotland, France v Ireland

Saturday 3rd February, 2.15pm & 4.45pm

Italy v England

Sunday 4th February, 3pm

Ireland v Italy, England v Wales

Saturday 10th February, 2.15pm & 4.45pm

Scotland v France

Sunday 11th February, 3pm

France v Italy

Friday 23rd February, 8pm

Ireland v Wales, Scotland v England

Saturday 24th February, 2.15pm & 4.45pm

Ireland v Scotland, France v England

Saturday 10th March, 2.15pm & 4.45pm

Wales v Italy

Sunday 11th March, 3pm

Italy v Scotland, England v Ireland, Wales v France

Saturday 17th March, 12.30pm, 2.45pm & 5pm

Tunisia v England

Monday 18th June, 7pm

England v Panama

Sunday 24th June, 1pm

England v Belgium

Thursday 28th June, 7pm